Hey guys, it’s me, remember? The third guy who posts on here…. I’ve come back from my long hiatus with a bunch of new music. After a lot of soul searching I’ve come to the conclusion that techno and electronic-whatever is absolutely sick. Music have something to do with needing pump up music for studying how water moves through pipes. My big subwoofer probably plays a big part in it too. So, here’s a bunch of stuff!

PS: I am shall we say, slightly uncomfortable, with how close this is to dub step and shitty pop music.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE: Don’t use your shitty ass iPod headphones or your laptop speakers, use some real speakers, and crank it as loud as it goes.

Sleigh Bells – Rill Rill

Crystal Castles – Empathy

Justice – Civilization

Daft Punk – Television Rules the Nation / Crescendolls (Alive 2007)

