Atoms for Peace is a band that consists of Thom Yorke, Flea, the producer from Radiohead, some dude from REM, and another guy. They’ve released two songs, but they have an album on the way later this year, yay! Predictably it sounds like Yorke’s solo work, but better because other people helped write the music. The electronic beat/melody thing is absolutely infectious; you’ll find yourself humming it to yourself randomly for the next week.